2015 Logo

Ferris High School PTG Presents the One and Only

Ham on Regal
2016 Show Pic

Home Ham on Regal Awards Page

Annual awards are a tradition with Ham on Regal. The awards are given during show week and they recognize outstanding contributions from various cast and crew members. For some of the awards, the winners from the previous year are listed in the current show program and the awards are proudly displayed in a case in the east foyer of the auditorium. Click on the links below to see the individual awards and recipients through the years. And watch here during show week to see the latest winners.

NEW THIS YEAR - Mary Johnson Spirit of Giving Award
Louisa Rivas
2017 Honoree
Anne Holloway Award
Mary Schrimshire
2017 Honoree
Bud Award
Chad and Robin Johnston
2017 Honorees
Backstage Award
Mike Lunsford and Diane Mahan
2017 Honorees
Once-A-Year Day Award
Matt and Nina Jensen and
Mark and Tara Patrick
2017 Honorees
Newbee Award
Chris Kauffman
 and Jennifer McMillin
2017 Honorees
2017 Hammy Award
Dr. Evil and Mini-Me
2017 Standing O Award
Mixed Singing Ensemble
"Under Pressure"
Longevity Award
Mark and Tara Patrick
2017 Honorees
2017 Show Chair Award
Kevin Arbanas, Chris Kauffman and Niki Tschirgi
About Us
Get Involved
ShowTimes and Tickets
Money Raised
Contact Us





For More Information please click here to email the Show Chairs
If you have any comments or questions about this website please click here to email the Webmaster

Copyright 2017 Ham on Regal